Watch Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals IPL 2013 Live Streaming 6th April 2013 at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi. IPL 2013 4th Match Between DD vs RR Live Score 6-4-2013. Watch Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals Live IPL 2013 April 6 at Delhi. IPL 2013 is moving into more and more interesting games with Dare Devils to play their 2nd match against Rajasthan Royals. Rajhastan Royals remained the one team that that always gave a team like look since the start of IPL. They always have quality players with great leadership to bring out the most from each of them. They have played good cricket in the past seasons and achieved consistency through continued struggle. The team has progressed methodically and convert themselves into a more cohesive and more focused team. Rajasthan Royals has been coming this year once again with a lot of foreign players who possess good T20 experience and talent world wide. Including in Rajasthan Royals are big names of cricket like Brad Hogg, Owais Shah, Shaun Tait, and Brad Hogg that have the ability to change the Match results single handily. Through the appearance of Shane Watson, Kusal Perera and Kevon Kooper from Royals side, team has become a strong one. Now it will be decided on the match day which players to use as a trump card. It will be interesting to see Rahul Dravid who has not played cricket since last year and this season may be his last one. He will like to make it memorable however. Other player who can make difference may be Sreesanth who have not played last season and this time eager to have impact. Having lost 1st match, Daredevils will be looking some catalytic win to boost team players to more committed performance in the rest of the games in IPL 2013. However, In T20 game luck overrides Prediction. Lets see what will happen on the match day.

Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals IPL 2013 Live Scorecard 6-04-2013

Match Timings:

DD vs RR IPl 2013 Live Streaming on Set Max, Sony Six and Geo Super Live Telecast on TV and Match will be Scheduled to begin at: 10:30 GMT  16:00 local time | 15:30 PKT

DD vs RR Teams Squads:

Delhi Daredevils Squads: DPMD Jayawardene (c), MC Juneja, AB Agarkar, GH Bodi, J Botha, U Chand, RH Dias, CM Guttam, KM Jadhav, S Kaul, BMAJ Mendis, M Morkel, S Nadeem, Y Nagar, SS Nayak, P Negi, A Nehra, NV Ojha, IK Pathan, BJ Rohrer, AD Russell, Vrinder Sehwag, AS Singhvi, RE der Merwe, Y Venugopal Rao, DA Warner, UT Yadav

Rajasthan Royals Squads: R Dravid (c), S Badree, STR Binny, KD Boresa, A Chandila, AA Chavan, K Cooper, FH Edwards, JP Faulkner, SP Goswami, Harmeet Singh, BJ Hodge, GB Hogg, VS Malik, AL Menaria, MDKJ Perera, AM Rahane, Sachin Baby, SV Samson, OA Shah, R Shukla, A Singh, S Sreesanth, SW Tait, P Tambe, SK Trivedi, SR Watson, DH Yagnik



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment