Watch Dubai Kabaddi Premier League 2013 Pakistan National Team Squad announced on 17th February 2013 . Dubai Kabaddi Premier League 2013 Live from Sharjah. Dubai Kabaddi Premier League 2013 Schedule, Fixtures and Timings will be announced soon. Pakistan has announced National Team to participate in the Dubai Kabaddi Premier League Cup 2013 starting at the end of ths month. Event has been organized in Sharjah. In this mega event of Kabaddi, Musharaf Javaid will lead Pakistan Kabaddi Team. Muhammad Sajjad will hold the responsibilities of Vice Captain in all the matches of this Kabaddi Tournament. This Mega Dubai  Kabaddi Premier League 2013 will be started on 28th February 2013 and Final shall be played on 3rd March 2013. Other players included in Pakistan Kabaddi Squad who will participate in KPL 2013 are as follows:

Pakistan Kabaddi Team Squad for Dubai Kabaddi Premier League 2013 (KPL 2013)

1. Muhammad Irfan
2. Musharaf Javaid (Captain)
3. Muhammad Sajjad (Vice Captain)
4. Imtiaz Alam
5. Ubaidullah
6. Akhtar Khan
7. Shafeeq Ahmed Butt
8. Babar Waseem Gujar
9. Afzal Bajwa
10.Muhammad Aslam
12.Khalil Ahmed
13.Muhammad Mansha
14.Muhammad Shafeeq Chishti



List of Teams Participating in Dubai Kabaddi Premier League 2013

Following Six teams are participating in Dubai Kabaddi Premier League 2013 going to be held in Sharjah:

1. Pakistan
2. India
3. England
4. United Arab Emirates (UAE)
5. Canada
6. Iran

The Management of Dubai Premier Kabaddi League 2013 called a press conference to announce the holding of KPL 2013 in Sharjah. The Video of Dubai Premier Kabaddi League 2013 Press Conference has been uploaded here for Viewers interest and information.

Dubai Premier Kabaddi League 2013 Press Conference Video


1 Comment

  1. Bilal says:

    Where is match video ?

Leave a Comment