Watch India vs South Africa Live Streaming ICC Champions Trophy 2013 on 6th June 2013 at Cardiff. ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Ind vs SA Live 6 June 2013. Watch Ind vs SA Live CT 1st Match 6-6-2013. In the opening game of ICC Champions Trophy 2013 One Day Champion India will playing against number 1 Test team South Africa. India played very well in his both warm matches against Srilanka and Australia. In the frist match India chaesd a big tager of 335 against Srilanka and then in second match Indian ‘s bowlers were dangerous against Australia. Australia bowled at 65 runs only. India has showed his preformance in both departments bowling and India. While second team South Africa who is no 1 test team, But South Africa could not named any ICC tournament yet. South Africa lost warm up match against Pakistan , SA made only 203 runs. But SA named a One Day series against Pakistan in South Africa. Now South Africa will start his journey against Team India. This is very big chance for South Africa to win ICC event first time. Because South Africa has strong bowling attack and strong batting line up. SA is worried about Steyn ‘s serious injury. Dale Steyn could only bowl five overs against Pakistan in warm up match. While SA is very hope full about his pace man. Team India is very strong in the batting like Virat Kholi and Dienish Karthik both have scored centuries in the warm up matches. SA wants to name title, according his Captan. We take some pressure but we are good cricketers in the world.

India vs South Africa ICC Champions Trophy Live Scorecard 6-6-2013

Match Timings:

India vs South Africa ICC Champions Trophy 2013 1st Match Live Streaming on Star Cricket, PTV Sports and Ten Sports Live Telecast on TV and Match will be start at: 10:30 local time | 09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT

India vs South Africa Teams Squads:

India Squads: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kholi, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (c&wk), Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja/IRfan Pathan, R Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav

South Africa Squads: Hashim Amla, Alviro Peterson, Colin Ingram, AB de Villiers (c& wk), Faf du Plessis, JP Duminy, Ryan McLaren, Robin Peterson, Rory Kleinveldt, Morne Morkel, Lonwabo Tsotsobe



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment