IPL 6 2013 Teams Names & Players List

Watch Indian Premier League T20 2013 Teams Names and Players List for IPL Season 6. IPL 6 2013 Teams Names and Players List. Currently 9 Teams are playing IPL 6 2013. IPL 2013 will begin on April 3 and end 26 May 2013. Indian Premier League Season 6 is in the process of finalization. The Franchises have spent about 11.89 Million Dollars in bidding process for Players. The Indian Premier League which may be called IPL 2013 or IPL 6 or IPL 2013 Season 6 will be held in the month of April. The Tournament will be started from 3rd April 2013 and continues till 26th May 2013. In total nine Franchises participated in the process of bidding. The Board of Control for Cricket (BCCI) has been in control of management of IPL Season 6. IPL was started in year 2007 under the management of BCCI and gained high popularity day by day not in India only but world wide due to inclusion of International Players and the attractive style of IPL format. Sun Television Network have won the bid for the Hyderabad Franchise and now will be called Sunrisers Hyderabad from this season of IPL. In the Pepsi IPL T20 2013 Players Auction held in last month almost 37 players have been successfully sold out of 108 players. Glenn Maxwell got the highest bid price and remained the most expensive player in IPL T20 2013 Players Auction. He has been bought by Mumbai Indians for $1 Million. Following is the list of Franchises who are participating in the IPL T20 2013 Season 6:

List of Indian Premier League 2013 Teams

  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Pune Warriors India
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Dehli Daredevils
  • Rajasthan Royals



  1. Wonderful work! This is the type of info that should be shared around the web. Shame on Google for not positioning this post higher

  2. parc bébé says:

    Yes! Finally something about BCCI.

  3. Dhanraj says:

    My cricketar banna chahata ho

Leave a Comment