Watch Nepal vs Afghanistan ACC T20 Cup Final Live Streaming on 3rd April 2013 at Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur. Asian Cricket Council T20 2013 Final Nep vs Afg Live Score 3-04-2013. Watch Online Nepal vs Afghanistan ACC T20 Final Live 3 April 2013. Two favorite teams of Asian Cricket Council T20 2013 will meet today in the big final of ACC T20 2013. Both teams have obtained 2nd position at Group Stage Level and got qualified for the ACC T20 Cup 2013 Semi Final Round. Both teams have also defeated their opposite group top positioned Team to get reach here. Now two Asian tigers will face each other today in the ACC 2013 Final. Afghanistan will defend its ACC T20 title against Nepal. Afghanistan have carried ACC T20 trophy in all the ACC Cups played till today and now fourth time in the Asian Cricket Council Twenty20 Cup it is again ready to repeat the history. Nepal on the other side also deserves and accordingly a strong candidate for the title but it have to work hard to dominate strong Afghanistan Team in the Final. Nepal also have advantage of home crowd. The tickets have been already sold before the match and it is expected that about 50,000 people will come to the ground to watch this big match today afternoon.

Click Below to Watch

Nepal vs USA WCL Division III Final Live Scorecard 28-04-2013

Nepal vs Afghanistan ACC T20 Final Live Scorecard 3-04-2013

TV Channels Broadcasting ACC T20 Cup 2013 Final:

Nepal vs Afghanistan ACC T20 Cup 2013 Final Live Streaming on NDTV and Kantipur TV Live Telecast on TV. Kantipur TV is Official Broadcast ACC T20 Cup 2013 Final Live in Nepal and ND TV Live Telecast in Afghanistan.

ACC T20 2013 Final match Timings:

Nepal and Afghanistan ACC T20 Final Match will be start at: 13:15 local time | 07:30 GMT

Teams Squads:

Nepal Squads: P Khadka (c), P Airee, B Bhandari (wk), A Bhattarai, SP Gauchan, SP Khakurel, G Malla, AK Mandal, B Regmi, S Regmi, C Sawad, M Shrestha, S Vesawkar

Afghanistan Squads: Mohammad Nabi (c), Aftab Alam, Batin Shah, Fazal Rahman, Gulbadin Naib, Hamza Hotak, Karim Sadiq, Mohammad Nasim, Mohammad Sami, Najibullah Zardan, M Nasim Baras, Samiullah Shenwari, Shafiqullah, Shapoor Zadran



  1. Milan says:

    It will be great fortunate for nepal 2 win this game along with their home crouds..

  2. pranav jaiswal says:

    nepal..this is ur game! c’mon u can win the match !!!!

  3. HITESH says:

    C’MON NEPAL……..

Leave a Comment