Watch Pakistan vs Ireland 2nd ODI Live Streaming on 26th May 2013 at Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin. Pakistan Tour of Ireland 2013 2nd ODI Live Score PAK vs Ireland 26-5-2013. Watch online Free Pak vs IR 2nd ODI Live 26 May 2013. ¬†Ireland have shown that they are not an easy team in the cricket world. They showed once again that they are capable of upsetting a world class team like Pakistan. 1st ODI ended on a tie but Irish players made Pakistan to bite nails at one time when Kevin O’Brien and Paul Stirling were near to convert Ireland’s dreams into reality. Now 2nd ODI becomes like a final game. One who wins will also wins the series. Ireland have a vital chance to win this series and to boost up their respect in the eyes of International Speculators. For Pakistan however, this series win is as must as a final game not only by way of their appearance in the Champions Trophy but also to keep their morale high. In past, Pakistan mostly rely on their bowling but in the 1st ODI this department was looking off sight with Saeed Ajmal, Muhammad Irfan and Junaid Khan remained expensive. Pakistan have made considerable improvement in batting however with strong cohesion among the players. Muhammad Hafeez was looking comfortable at No. 3 position. He scored fifth ODI hundred with a gap of 14 months almost. Asad Shafiq have also played impressive innings of 84 runs. Above all Pakistan have to play fearless cricket at least against Ireland and should raise their game quickly to dominate Irish Cricket Team. Ireland once again proved that they are the best team among the associate nations by showing impressive performance against an International side.

Pakistan vs Ireland 2nd ODI Live Scorecard 26-5-2013

Match Timings:

Pakistan vs Ireland 2nd ODI Live Streaming on Youtube and PTV Sports Live Telecast on Television and Match will be start at: 10:45 local time | 09:45 GMT

Pakistan vs Ireland Teams Squads:

Pakistan Squads: Abdur Rehman, Asad Ali, Asad Shafiq, Ehsan Adil, Imran Farhat, Junaid Khan, Kamran Akmal, Misbah-ul-Haq (c), Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Irfan, Nasir Jamshed, Saeed Ajmal, Shoaib Malik, Umar Amin, Wahab Riaz

Ireland Squads: AR Cusack, GH Dockrell, DT Johnston, EC Joyce, JF Mooney, TJ Murtagh, KJ O’Brien, WTS Porterfield (c), JNK Shannon, MC Sorensen, PR Stirling, GC Wilson



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment