Watch Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Live Streaming IPL 2013 April 11th at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore. IPL 2013 11th match Live Score RCB vs KKR 11-4-2013. Watch RCB vs KKR IPL 2013 Live 11 April 2013. IPL 2013 has been entered into its successful 2nd week. Defending Champion Kolkata Knight Riders has yet to start its momentum properly. Today they will contest against Royal Challengers Bangalore who have opened their account with the success in a rematch against Sunrisers who last time won in the super over against RCB. olkata Knight Riders have very strong bowling attack. Brett Lee with his pace, Rajat Bhatia with his tricky bowling and Sunil Narine with his mysterious techniques may be difficult for Royals Challengers Bangalore to handle properly. Currently the issue that Knight Riders are facing is their batting collapse. Eoin Morgan was the only batsman who knocked a half century in the 1st two matches played by KKR in IPL 2013. Manvinder Bisla got out twice due to his wrong shot selection in aggression. Jacques Kallis, Manoj Tiwary and Yousaf Pathan are also looking off color. Overall, team has to put collective performance to get victories. Welcome news for knight Riders is that their most demanding player New Zealand’s Captain Brendon McCullum will be available for Selection and joined Knight Riders yesterday in practice Camp. Brendon McCullum has the title to score 158 runs in IPL 2008 that is still the highest score made by a single batsman in any IPL game. He got a serious hamstring injury in home series against England and now after recovering completely will be available for KKR against RCB. On the other hand Royals Challengers have also strong and disciplined batting line up which through the addition of AB de Villiers becomes more bolstered. Now it will be amazing to see how they will go through against strong bowling attack of Knight Riders with Brett Lee and co.

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2013 Live Scorecard 11-4-2013

Match Timings:

Kolkata vs Bangalore IPL 2013 12th Match Will be Start at: 16:00 local time | 10:30 GMT

RCB vs KKR Teams Squads:

Kolkata Knight Riders Squads: G Gambhir (c), S Ladda, L Balaji, R Bhatia, MS Bisla, DB Das, BJ Haddin, Iqbal Abdulla, JH Kallis, B Lee, BB McCullum, R McLaren, EJG Morgan, SP Narine, YK Pathan, JL Pattinson, PJ Sangwan, SMSM Senanayake, Shami Ahmed, Shakib Al Hasan, LR Shukla, RN ten Doeschate, MK Tiwary

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squads: V Kholi (c), MA Agarwal, KP Appanna, S Arvinda, KB Arun Karthik (wk), CD Barnwell, DT Christian, AB de Villiers, TM Dilshan, Chris Gayle, MC Henriques, SP Jackson, M Kartik, Z Khan, AB McDonald, A Mithun, A Mukund, M Muraliatharan, KK Nair, Pankaj Singh, P Parameswaran, HV Patel, CA Pujara, R Rampaul, S Sandeep Warrier, RP Singh, S Sohal, J Sayed Mohammad, SS Tiwary, JD Unadkat, DL Vettori, R Vinay Kumar, VH Zol



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment